Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Greater Washington Maternal-Fetal Medicine & Genetics

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: jessica

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • I love it it's a won place

      • Name: Patrice

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • Greater Washington maternal fetal medicine have been so good to me they are so polite the doctors are genuine if I have another baby I would definitely come back

      • Name: Tatiana

      • Date: 04/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Sonographer (Sharon I think) was great, providing us with a lot of information through the sonogram. The setup with the large screen TV was also very nice, much nicer than at the sonographer at my OB office.

      • Name: Gwen

      • Date: 03/28/2017

      • Star:

    • I had the best experience. I was there for a first trimester ultrasound and had the best time seeing the baby and hearing the heartbeat. I think her name was Margaret, but she was amazing!!!

      • Name: Rachel

      • Date: 03/27/2017

      • Star:

    • I recently switched practices, and your practice was much more personal. I was sick that morning and very late, and the staff was very compassionate. Thank you.

      • Name: Katherine

      • Date: 03/21/2017

      • Star:

    • So wonderful! From the front desk staff to the nurses, us techs and doctors, everyone is so welcoming, supportive and knowledgeable! I feel like I have a great team to help me navigate through my pregnancy. Thank you!

      • Name: Kaitlyn

      • Date: 03/17/2017

      • Star:

    • I felt safe and re-assured quickly in the visit. They switched my ultrasound to be first so that I would be reassured quickly. The baby was not in the correct position for the test and the procedurist was very patient with me.

      • Name: Kristi

      • Date: 03/15/2017

      • Star:

    • I have really enjoyed my experience thus far. I love the sonogram process at the practice and each appointment is always smooth. Thanks for all that you do!

      • Name: Katie

      • Date: 03/09/2017

      • Star:

    • We've had a great experience so far at Greater Washington Maternal Fetal Medicine. Everyone is very friendly, takes the time to answer my questions and genuinely seems invested in my pregnancy.

      • Name: Valentina

      • Date: 03/06/2017

      • Star:

    • Dr. Manley was wonderful, warm, and as enthusiastic about seeing the fetus on the ultrasound as we were.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?