Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Greater Washington Maternal-Fetal Medicine & Genetics

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Katherine

      • Date: 03/21/2017

      • Star:

    • So wonderful! From the front desk staff to the nurses, us techs and doctors, everyone is so welcoming, supportive and knowledgeable! I feel like I have a great team to help me navigate through my pregnancy. Thank you!

      • Name: Kaitlyn

      • Date: 03/17/2017

      • Star:

    • I felt safe and re-assured quickly in the visit. They switched my ultrasound to be first so that I would be reassured quickly. The baby was not in the correct position for the test and the procedurist was very patient with me.

      • Name: Kristi

      • Date: 03/15/2017

      • Star:

    • I have really enjoyed my experience thus far. I love the sonogram process at the practice and each appointment is always smooth. Thanks for all that you do!

      • Name: Katie

      • Date: 03/09/2017

      • Star:

    • We've had a great experience so far at Greater Washington Maternal Fetal Medicine. Everyone is very friendly, takes the time to answer my questions and genuinely seems invested in my pregnancy.

      • Name: Valentina

      • Date: 03/06/2017

      • Star:

    • Dr. Manley was wonderful, warm, and as enthusiastic about seeing the fetus on the ultrasound as we were.

      • Name: Katherine

      • Date: 03/06/2017

      • Star:

    • Very pleasant experience. It is nice to have the staff share information with you as they are doing the ultrasounds. I leave feeling much more knowledgeable.

      • Name: udaya

      • Date: 03/03/2017

      • Star:

    • Very good.

      • Name: Tom

      • Date: 02/17/2017

      • Star:

    • Really great experience.. Awesome doctors, especially Dr. Pinckert

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?