Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Greater Washington Maternal-Fetal Medicine & Genetics

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Lauren

      • Date: 10/12/2020

      • Star:

    • I had a wonderful experience with the Rockville practice. I had a high-risk twin pregnancy, featuring a few pre-term labor scares, and I always felt at ease with the care I received. Would happily recommend to other mothers of multiples!

      • Name: Thomas

      • Date: 12/08/2019

      • Star:

    • Amazing experience. Wonderful staff that made us feel very comfortable.

      • Name: Jessica

      • Date: 12/07/2019

      • Star:

    • Amazing facility and staff. Virginia is amazing. Made me feel super comfortable and she was very welcoming. I’ve found a home here and definitely recommend.

      • Name: Jon

      • Date: 12/07/2019

      • Star:

    • My experience with the whole staff was just amazing. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The nurses were very helpful and caring. I was nervous at first about switching OB’s but after my first visit I was so happy I did. Highly recommend!!

      • Name: Samantha

      • Date: 07/09/2018

      • Star:

    • I felt my experience went well. I have been many times and always have felt comfortable and listened to.

      • Name: jessica

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • I love it it's a won place

      • Name: Patrice

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • Greater Washington maternal fetal medicine have been so good to me they are so polite the doctors are genuine if I have another baby I would definitely come back

      • Name: Tatiana

      • Date: 04/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Sonographer (Sharon I think) was great, providing us with a lot of information through the sonogram. The setup with the large screen TV was also very nice, much nicer than at the sonographer at my OB office.

      • Name: Gwen

      • Date: 03/28/2017

      • Star:

    • I had the best experience. I was there for a first trimester ultrasound and had the best time seeing the baby and hearing the heartbeat. I think her name was Margaret, but she was amazing!!!

      • Name: Rachel

      • Date: 03/27/2017

      • Star:

    • I recently switched practices, and your practice was much more personal. I was sick that morning and very late, and the staff was very compassionate. Thank you.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?