Overall Rating / 14 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Greater Washington Maternal-Fetal Medicine & Genetics Fairfax

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Samantha

      • Date: 07/09/2018

      • Star:

    • I felt my experience went well. I have been many times and always have felt comfortable and listened to.

      • Name: jessica

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • I love it it's a won place

      • Name: Patrice

      • Date: 01/25/2018

      • Star:

    • Greater Washington maternal fetal medicine have been so good to me they are so polite the doctors are genuine if I have another baby I would definitely come back

      • Name: Tatiana

      • Date: 04/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Sonographer (Sharon I think) was great, providing us with a lot of information through the sonogram. The setup with the large screen TV was also very nice, much nicer than at the sonographer at my OB office.

      • Name: Gwen

      • Date: 03/28/2017

      • Star:

    • I had the best experience. I was there for a first trimester ultrasound and had the best time seeing the baby and hearing the heartbeat. I think her name was Margaret, but she was amazing!!!

      • Name: Rachel

      • Date: 03/27/2017

      • Star:

    • I recently switched practices, and your practice was much more personal. I was sick that morning and very late, and the staff was very compassionate. Thank you.

      • Name: Katherine

      • Date: 03/21/2017

      • Star:

    • So wonderful! From the front desk staff to the nurses, us techs and doctors, everyone is so welcoming, supportive and knowledgeable! I feel like I have a great team to help me navigate through my pregnancy. Thank you!

      • Name: Kaitlyn

      • Date: 03/17/2017

      • Star:

    • I felt safe and re-assured quickly in the visit. They switched my ultrasound to be first so that I would be reassured quickly. The baby was not in the correct position for the test and the procedurist was very patient with me.

      • Name: Kristi

      • Date: 03/15/2017

      • Star:

    • I have really enjoyed my experience thus far. I love the sonogram process at the practice and each appointment is always smooth. Thanks for all that you do!

      • Name: Katie

      • Date: 03/09/2017

      • Star:

    • We've had a great experience so far at Greater Washington Maternal Fetal Medicine. Everyone is very friendly, takes the time to answer my questions and genuinely seems invested in my pregnancy.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?