Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Chantilly Cosmetic Surgery

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Antoinette

      • Date: 11/09/2021

      • Star:

    • Excellent, professional and friendly. I felt extremely comfortable and everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Office is very clean. Would highly recommend Dr. V and his staff.

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 11/05/2021

      • Star:

    • Great!

      • Name: Martine

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • I felt Wonderful. All the team is great. Michelle is amazing and Dr V. Chopra is the best!.

      • Name: Ramona

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • My experience is was incredible. From my first consultation to the procedure and post-op has been phenomenal. I not only love my results, but Dr. Chopra and his team are some of the greatest people. Highly recommend!

      • Name: Samantha

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • Beyond satisfied and impressed! My lip filler is the absolute perfect size! Dr. Vinod Chopra & Gabby makes the experience enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you!

      • Name: Jeana

      • Date: 10/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Warm, inviting, and courteous from the time I walked in to the time I left,

      • Name: April

      • Date: 09/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: April

      • Date: 08/31/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: samantha

      • Date: 06/17/2021

      • Star:

    • The dr. was very patient with me as I was very nervous. The Xeomin injections were surprisingly painless and the results look sooo good. I'm going to do more services with this place very soon.

      • Name: Maribel

      • Date: 05/26/2021

      • Star:

    • Great experience, Dr V took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel reassured.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?