Overall Rating / 20 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Chantilly Cosmetic Surgery

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Tausha

      • Date: 06/08/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Chopra and his team were amazing, understanding and so helpful!

      • Name: Antoinette

      • Date: 11/09/2021

      • Star:

    • Excellent, professional and friendly. I felt extremely comfortable and everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Office is very clean. Would highly recommend Dr. V and his staff.

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 11/05/2021

      • Star:

    • Great!

      • Name: Martine

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • I felt Wonderful. All the team is great. Michelle is amazing and Dr V. Chopra is the best!.

      • Name: Ramona

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • My experience is was incredible. From my first consultation to the procedure and post-op has been phenomenal. I not only love my results, but Dr. Chopra and his team are some of the greatest people. Highly recommend!

      • Name: Samantha

      • Date: 10/26/2021

      • Star:

    • Beyond satisfied and impressed! My lip filler is the absolute perfect size! Dr. Vinod Chopra & Gabby makes the experience enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you!

      • Name: Jeana

      • Date: 10/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Warm, inviting, and courteous from the time I walked in to the time I left,

      • Name: April

      • Date: 09/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: April

      • Date: 08/31/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: samantha

      • Date: 06/17/2021

      • Star:

    • The dr. was very patient with me as I was very nervous. The Xeomin injections were surprisingly painless and the results look sooo good. I'm going to do more services with this place very soon.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?