Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Chantilly Cosmetic Surgery

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Jeana

      • Date: 10/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Warm, inviting, and courteous from the time I walked in to the time I left,

      • Name: April

      • Date: 09/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: April

      • Date: 08/31/2021

      • Star:

    • Visiting Chantilly Cosmetics was a great experience! The office/patient rooms were gorgeous and clean. The staff was very nice! Michelle was helpful and personable! Dr. Chopra was so helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable!

      • Name: samantha

      • Date: 06/17/2021

      • Star:

    • The dr. was very patient with me as I was very nervous. The Xeomin injections were surprisingly painless and the results look sooo good. I'm going to do more services with this place very soon.

      • Name: Maribel

      • Date: 05/26/2021

      • Star:

    • Great experience, Dr V took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel reassured.

      • Name: lizzie

      • Date: 05/11/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Chopra is the best! He explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand the process. He does not rush you into things and actually cares about the patients wants and needs! I am so glad I switched to him.

      • Name: Marquett

      • Date: 03/22/2021

      • Star:

    • Exceptional interaction, service and outcome — would highly recommend.

      • Name: AJ

      • Date: 03/08/2021

      • Star:

    • Excellent! I’m loving dysport!

      • Name: Elizabeth

      • Date: 02/25/2021

      • Star:

    • Great service and very professional! The staff took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions in length. I love my results and had a wonderful experience(:

      • Name: Alia

      • Date: 02/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr.V and his staff were amazing! Love my new lips!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?