Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Nilou Spa

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Neena

      • Date: 01/20/2018

      • Star:

    • Nilou is the only person I would trust with my eyebrows. She is a true artist! Her facials are also very good. Overall, a very kind, considerate, and detailed professional.

      • Name: Jamie

      • Date: 06/13/2017

      • Star:

    • Nilou is the best! I have been going to her for over 2 years for my eyebrows. I get them tinted and threaded and it has completely transformed my eyebrows and my face.

      • Name: Lydia

      • Date: 05/09/2017

      • Star:

    • I highly recommend threading services I've received from Nilou. She is an artist and gives you proper attention. I would not trust my brows to anyone but Nilou.

      • Name: Ranya

      • Date: 04/21/2017

      • Star:

    • I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyebrows. I have been going to Nilou for over 6 years. There has not been one time where I left my appointment disappointed. She's simply wonderful!

      • Name: Alison

      • Date: 04/18/2017

      • Star:

    • I have been coming to Nilou for 7 years now. She really understands the skin and has shrunk my my pores to a point where they rarely get clogged. I can always contact her directly with questions and her microderm. technique is the best in town!

      • Name: Naz

      • Date: 04/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Nilou is the only person in the area that I trust with my eyebrow threading and facials. I've been seeing her for years and she has always provided me with exceptional service. She's friendly, amazing at her job, and always professional!

      • Name: Joan

      • Date: 04/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Best experience at Nilou spa, Nilou has transformed my life in the past few years by her experience, service and professionalism. I highly recommend Nilou. THANK YOU!

      • Name: Berna

      • Date: 04/03/2017

      • Star:

    • Nilo is the absolute best in town. She is very accommodating, always meets her clients with a big smile on her face and lots of energy. Her hands are very light and she does amazing job. Definitely recommend her, try her out and you will not regret.

      • Name: Agnes

      • Date: 04/01/2017

      • Star:

    • Nilou is awesome! The best facial I ever got.

      • Name: paniz

      • Date: 03/30/2017

      • Star:

    • I come frequently for facials and eyebrow threading! saw a tremendous difference in my skin and my eyebrows get complimented almost everyday!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?