Overall Rating / 272 Total Testimonials

4.96 Out of 5 Stars

The Radiology Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: BRIAN

      • Date: 04/23/2018

      • Star:

    • IT WAS AWESOME STAFF WAS GREAT WAIT TIME WAS MINIMAL... GREAT JOB 10 out 10

      • Name: John

      • Date: 04/20/2018

      • Star:

    • Very professional !

      • Name: Pamela

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • Good location, office was clean, staff was very professional, helpful. MRI was not opened, so I was a little freaked out. The music helped !!! MRI tech was not helpful helping me off the table, I have back issues, and struggled. overall experience 9.

      • Name: Pamela

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • Good location, office was clean, staff was very professional, helpful. MRI was not opened, so I was a little freaked out. The music helped !!! MRI tech was not helpful helping me off the table, I have back issues, and struggled. overall experience 9.

      • Name: Pamela

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • Good location, office was clean, staff was very professional, helpful. MRI was not opened, so I was a little freaked out. The music helped !!! MRI tech was not helpful helping me off the table, I have back issues, and struggled. overall experience 9.

      • Name: Stephanie

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • Excellent care, professional staff, and the best testing environment and experience I have ever had.

      • Name: Henry

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • All areas were performed in an extremely professional and pleasant manner. The facility was very clean and pleasant. Personnel were all helpful and proficient.

      • Name: Lisa

      • Date: 04/17/2018

      • Star:

    • it was excellent

      • Name: Nancy

      • Date: 04/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Caring, kindness. Professional....all we could hope for. So grateful for ‘this special place!

      • Name: Nola

      • Date: 04/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Very pleasant and professional staff. Nice facility, too.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?