Overall Rating / 394 Total Testimonials

4.95 Out of 5 Stars

The Radiology Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Laura

      • Date: 08/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Very Satisfied.

      • Name: Irene

      • Date: 08/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Excellent service. Office is very clean, staff is very polite. Technician explained everything.

      • Name: INDAWATI

      • Date: 08/16/2018

      • Star:

    • I feel I am in good hands

      • Name: Pamela

      • Date: 08/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Perfect!

      • Name: Michael

      • Date: 08/15/2018

      • Star:

    • Excellent. I was a little early in the hopes of finishing early on a tight schedule, and you were terrific. In and out very quickly and efficiently. I could scarcely be more pleased. Thank you.

      • Name: Erica

      • Date: 08/14/2018

      • Star:

    • Pleasant from beginning to end. This was my second MRI with the Radiology Clinic, and both experiences were extremely positive.

      • Name: Jennifer

      • Date: 08/14/2018

      • Star:

    • I believe this is the 4th procedure with you and I will continue to return because of the friendly, kind and speedy service. This is my 2nd ultrasound at your facility and I believe your US tech is wonderful! She is kind, thoughtful and knowledgable

      • Name: Danish

      • Date: 08/14/2018

      • Star:

    • It was a good experience. The staff member who performed the test was very courteous and professional. He also took some of the fear if any away. Overall it was a good experience. There was not a very long waiting time. If I had any more tests to be

      • Name: Valerie

      • Date: 08/14/2018

      • Star:

    • Best care facility ever! 5 stars on all accounts.

      • Name: Jay

      • Date: 08/14/2018

      • Star:

    • My experience had all the attributes I value: timely, professional, courteous, and competent

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?