Overall Rating / 49 Total Testimonials

4.92 Out of 5 Stars

The Radiology Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Alesia

      • Date: 09/21/2017

      • Star:

    • The staff was wonderful. They were attentive, caring, and through. The facility is beautiful. I would recommend The Radiology Clinic to my family, friends and associates.

      • Name: Eileen

      • Date: 09/21/2017

      • Star:

    • Very professional, efficient, warm and friendly.

      • Name: Carolyn

      • Date: 08/18/2017

      • Star:

    • Great experience! Technician was kind, kept me calm (anxiety sufferer), and detailed. Office was clean and well maintained.

      • Name: Brenda

      • Date: 08/17/2017

      • Star:

    • The experience was easy and the staff were all delightful! The radiologist makes you feel extremely comfortable!

      • Name: Vickie

      • Date: 07/27/2017

      • Star:

    • From check-in through procedure everything was excellent.

      • Name: Jamie

      • Date: 07/27/2017

      • Star:

    • Great! Very thorough! Clean and posh!

      • Name: Jonathan

      • Date: 07/27/2017

      • Star:

    • Generally pleasant

      • Name: Sue

      • Date: 07/24/2017

      • Star:

    • I had two MRI's. The receptionist was cheerful and helpful. The technician explained all about the procedure that I was scheduled for. You were professional and my experience was, overall, very nice.

      • Name: Yuzhi

      • Date: 07/24/2017

      • Star:

    • Very good service.

      • Name: Kelly

      • Date: 07/14/2017

      • Star:

    • It was a great experience! Everyone was so professional and so friendly. They explained everything to me very clearly and made me feel very comfortable and unafraid.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?