Overall Rating / 333 Total Testimonials

4.95 Out of 5 Stars

The Radiology Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Maria

      • Date: 06/20/2018

      • Star:

    • I’m very satisfy because I had a very gentil and profesional treatement. I wish all the best and I am sure they will continue working very well.

      • Name: Liz

      • Date: 06/20/2018

      • Star:

    • Great

      • Name: Joan

      • Date: 06/20/2018

      • Star:

    • I was extremely frightened on my arrival because I had never experienced a closed MRI. The staff was wonderful and put me at ease. Dr. Noran was terrific and would highly refer The Radiology Center. Thanks for the wonderful care.

      • Name: Marc

      • Date: 06/20/2018

      • Star:

    • Very efficient process...very knowledgeable techs

      • Name: Amera

      • Date: 06/20/2018

      • Star:

    • My experience was so great. I had a chest xray done to find out if I had pneumonia, unfortunately I did. The staff was super friendly & kind throughout the process & treated me with dignity and care. I would definitely recommend & go again if needed

      • Name: 1

      • Date: 06/17/2018

      • Star:

    • 5

      • Name: Marcia

      • Date: 06/14/2018

      • Star:

    • Very professional. Staff made sure I was comfortable during procedure.

      • Name: Steve

      • Date: 06/08/2018

      • Star:

    • Friendly knowledgeable staff

      • Name: Sean

      • Date: 06/08/2018

      • Star:

    • Very relaxing and supportive environment/staff. They made my comfort and understanding of what was going on a top priority; given today's healthcare market of rushing through patients, the Radiology Clinic stands as a talisman to greater standards.

      • Name: TODD

      • Date: 06/07/2018

      • Star:

    • I was treated as if I was the only person having an MRI on Wednesday. Ashley was very welcoming and the technician who worked with me was outstanding - he ensured my comfort and played great music for me during the procedure.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?