Overall Rating / 40 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of Herndon-Reston

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Judy

      • Date: 03/12/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr Vu has been wonderful! She may have saved my life!

      • Name: Jennifer

      • Date: 02/17/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Vu has been wonderful in diagnosing and treating our children since they were 4 & 5 months old. We feel very lucky to have found her. She takes the time to explain everything and make sure you understand. I highly recommend her!

      • Name: Matt

      • Date: 01/29/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Vu and her entire staff go above and beyond to take care of our son.

      • Name: Benjamin

      • Date: 01/05/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Vu is a compassionate and tenacious physician. She has worked with my family and in particular, my son from infancy through the present . She has worked through a very complex diagnosis and was able to get us cutting-edge treatment.

      • Name: Leslie

      • Date: 11/17/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Vu is awesome! Her knowledge is impeccable and her note taking is incredible. She listens carefully, asks probing and thoughtful questions which help enhance the discussion. I would highly recommend Dr. Vu. You will not regret it. Thx.

      • Name: Lesley

      • Date: 10/31/2021

      • Star:

    • The office staff & Dr. Vu are excellent. I started treatment with Dr. Vu a few years ago. I am very impressed with the quality of care, & the medical knowledge of Dr. Vu. She always takes time to listen& is dedicated & professional.

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 10/21/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Vu is fantastic and her office is so well run. I am in and out in a timely manner and have all my questions answered. They also call if there are any problems. They are very organized & on top of things. I really appreciate that.

      • Name: K. Malaika

      • Date: 10/13/2021

      • Star:

    • I feel very positive about my experience with Dr. Vu and her team. I have been going to this practice for at least 10 years. I feel very lucky that we have gotten great advice from the team and excellent care.

      • Name: Wajid

      • Date: 10/11/2021

      • Star:

    • I bring my daughters here almost every week. And they treat them with so much care! I would recommend them for sure!

      • Name: Wajid

      • Date: 10/11/2021

      • Star:

    • I bring my daughters here almost every week. And they treat them with so much care! I would recommend them for sure!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?