A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property of non-object

Filename: controllers/Access.php

Line Number: 36

Backtrace:

File: /home/wehearyou/public_html/application/controllers/Access.php
Line: 36
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/wehearyou/public_html/index.php
Line: 338
Function: require_once

We Hear You Online | How to Get More reviews
      • Name: Alexandra

      • Date: 01/01/2019

      • Star:

    • I absolutely LOVED our time at Labella! This was my very first experience as a bride dress shopping and it really set the bar high for me and my party. It was very personal and initmate. Ellalyne was absolutely wonderful and made it truly memorable.

      • Name: Caitilin

      • Date: 12/31/2018

      • Star:

    • I had a wonderful time, did not at all feel rushed or pressured. Would highly recommend this place to a friend!

      • Name: Rozlyn

      • Date: 12/29/2018

      • Star:

    • Always attentive lovely experience!

      • Name: Janelle

      • Date: 12/26/2018

      • Star:

    • It was wonderful from start to finish. Ellalyne was amazing. I didn't feel pressured to buy from them or to hurry up with a decision. In the end I was able to leave with a dress that Ellalyne picked out and it is absolutely perfect.

      • Name: Chelsea

      • Date: 12/26/2018

      • Star:

    • I wanted to find a "one of a kind" wedding dress from a small boutique and Labella Bridal was the first and only place I looked for a dress. I found the "one" and it was the second dress I tried on. The staff and seamstress were amazing to work w/.

      • Name: Carrie

      • Date: 12/22/2018

      • Star:

    • Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Selection was impressive, staff was unbelievably kind and knowledgeable, and I had the best time! I found my dress and loved every moment because of the whole LaBella team

      • Name: Becky

      • Date: 12/20/2018

      • Star:

    • The staff is simply the best from the front door to alterations. The owner is a gem and although I live further south, I still stop in and visit when I can. Beautiful store in a beautiful setting. Love you guys!

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 12/19/2018

      • Star:

    • I enjoyed the experience very much. While I didn't ultimately end up with a dress, I would recommend it for others. Ellalyne is very knowledgeable and made the time there all about me, which I appreciated.

      • Name: Cheryl

      • Date: 12/19/2018

      • Star:

    • It was a very pleasant experience.*****

      • Name: Brittany

      • Date: 12/19/2018

      • Star:

    • It was fabulous! I found what was needed and shopped locally!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?