Overall Rating / 12 Total Testimonials

4.92 Out of 5 Stars

Law Office of Jerry Joseph

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Kate

      • Date: 12/21/2018

      • Star:

    • Jerry is incredibly accommodating with his time and really listens to his clients. A great person to work with all around: honest and knowledgeable about the patent process.

      • Name: Lynn

      • Date: 12/14/2018

      • Star:

    • As a solo LLC, I was offered an NDA by a CEO self-described as a "friendly capitalist pig." Jerry added key clauses to put us on the same side of the table, and turned around a final in an hour that the CEO signed by return email. Digital business!

      • Name: Sonia

      • Date: 11/07/2018

      • Star:

    • Jerry Joseph is not only incredibly knowledgeable and hard working, but he has so much integrity. He is always honest and straightforward and genuinely wants to support his clients’ best interests. I highly recommend his services! 5 start service!

      • Name: Clayton

      • Date: 09/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Excellent work delivered rapidly and supported by stellar customer service.

      • Name: Michael

      • Date: 07/05/2018

      • Star:

    • I appreciated the quick feedback. The loss in communication for a few days could have have been improved upon. Overall- I got what I came for.

      • Name: Prescott

      • Date: 06/26/2018

      • Star:

    • Jerry provided excellent insights and patent strategy, and is always able to offer timely assistance while managing expectations of the patent office.

      • Name: Matthew

      • Date: 06/15/2018

      • Star:

    • Jerry is extremely thorough in helping his clients with their Patent and gives great feedback regarding content and guidance on what will help the patent and make it stronger. He is flexible in working with all of his clients. Highly reccomend.

      • Name: Yan

      • Date: 06/04/2018

      • Star:

    • Jerry Joseph is really considerate and nice. He helped analyzing the incident and provided his view and solutions. He sounds really trustworthy. I would recommend him to my friends.

      • Name: amy

      • Date: 05/26/2018

      • Star:

    • I was very happy with my experience. Jerry Joseph went above and beyond to help me prepare and file copyright for my program. He was kind and patient. I would access his services again in the future. Thank-you Jerry.

      • Name: Donald

      • Date: 05/16/2018

      • Star:

    • Easy to deal with. Takes complicated patent issues and talks to you in language you can understand and act upon. When discussing strategy or reviewing a patent application you never feel pressure to limit the conversation because of time. He's great.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?