Overall Rating / 30 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Image Guided Surgery

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Natasha

      • Date: 07/16/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Gaugau and his staff were extremely professional and comforting. The procedure from start to end was quick, effective, and precise. I left walking and assured that this was one of the best decisions of my life!!! I would recommend IGS to all!!

      • Name: Tisha

      • Date: 06/25/2020

      • Star:

    • I can't say enough good things about Dr, Guagua! He is very compassionate, knowledgeable, trustworthy and very personable. If you have fibroids, go see Dr. Guagua. I had the procedure a week ago and feel good. He is the best!

      • Name: Evangeline

      • Date: 07/24/2019

      • Star:

    • A+ rating for Dr. Gaugau…… professional, knowledgeable, experienced, honest, trustworthy and very passionate about his work. The practice is clean, staff all very professional and pleasant. From the minute you walk in, you will be in caring hands.

      • Name: Alisha

      • Date: 06/26/2019

      • Star:

    • I had a myomectomy in December of 2017 which cause me such pain for several weeks. After a couple of months, the fibroids returned so in other words the myomectomy was a waste of my time and pain. I heard about Dr. Gaugau on the radio but I was thinking it was a joke so when my GYN doctor referred me to him I was like this doctor truly exist. I have never come across such a wonderful Doctor like Dr. Gaugau. The first time I visit Dr. Gaugau it was like we already were friends. He understood what I was going through and knew how to treat my fibroids on my first visit. After all of my results came back to him, he was ready to preform my procedure within 2 weeks. The day of my procedure Dr. Gaugau and his staff made sure that I was comfortable and explain everything that was about to happen. The day after the procedure Dr. Gaugau reach out to me to make sure I was doing fine. I only had to call Dr. Gaugau one time for some pain I was experiencing on the 2 days after the procedure and he informed me that I was not taking my medicine properly. I was fine after he told me how to take the meds but I was so shock that he picked up the phone at 8:00 pm on a Saturday to advise me on what to do to stop the pain. When I had the myomectomy, the doctor did not provide me a secondary number to reach out for concerns. I would recommend any women that is going through severe pain due to fibroids to go see Dr. Gaugau.

      • Name: LaKeisha

      • Date: 06/17/2019

      • Star:

    • I had an excellent experience with Dr. G. In 2015 I had unsuccessful UAE by another doctor. My fibroids continued to grow and cause me a lot of discomfort. In Jan 2019, I found Dr. G and he successfully cut off the blood supply to my fibroids.

      • Name: Kimberly

      • Date: 05/24/2019

      • Star:

    • I had heavy periods for two years. I met with Dr. Gaugau and he gave me my life back. My experience was great from start to finish. I can finally go places without worries. Thank you Dr. Gaugau and staff.

      • Name: Olivia

      • Date: 04/23/2019

      • Star:

    • When I met with Dr. Gaugau for my consultation I automatically knew that I was at the right place for my procedure. I am one of his youngest patients in my early 20's. Dr. Gaugau is the best and very professional from the beginning to end.

      • Name: Sharell

      • Date: 04/09/2019

      • Star:

    • I had a great experience with Dr. G and his staff. From my initial consultation with him I knew that coming to him was heaven sent. He knows what he is talking about and takes the time to explain everything. I def see a difference after procedure.

      • Name: Jeannette

      • Date: 02/18/2019

      • Star:

    • I suffered in silence from many fibroids and thought hysterectomy was my only option. Then I found Dr. G and his team. They are so wonderful! Had my procedure in November 2018 and thanks to Dr. G, I have my life back !!! Don't wait ! Call them today!

      • Name: Jeannette

      • Date: 02/18/2019

      • Star:

    • I suffered in silence from many fibroids and thought hysterectomy was my only option. Then I found Dr. G and his team. They are so wonderful! Had my procedure in November 2018 and thanks to Dr. G, I have my life back !!! Don't wait ! Call them today!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?