Overall Rating / 38 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Image Guided Surgery

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: C.

      • Date: 08/24/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Gaugau is the best! He is so attentive, and very informative. He takes his time with you from the beginning to the end stage of the process. If you are in need of learning about UFE, PLEASE COME SEE HIM. Absolutely...

      • Name: Rayna

      • Date: 03/08/2021

      • Star:

    • I am extremely happy about my results. I feel like I got my life back. I suffered for so many years and when I found out I had Uterine Fibroids, I was told my only option was a hysterectomy and Dr. Gaugau said he could help me and he did.

      • Name: Kathryn

      • Date: 01/25/2021

      • Star:

    • My OB/GYN suggested I have a hysterotomy. I did some research and learned of UFE and found Dr. Gaugau. The best decision I ever made going to him to have my questions answered. My down time was approximately three days.. I'm back to myself again.

      • Name: Kathryn

      • Date: 01/25/2021

      • Star:

    • My experience with the Fibroid Center in Clinton MD was nothing but professional and caring.

      • Name: Lisa

      • Date: 01/04/2021

      • Star:

    • I am 56 years old and I have had fibroids for years, but I did not want to have surgery. I researched so many avenues to find a Doctor that specialized in fibroids but could not find. I ask my stepdaughter if she would help me find a doctor that specialized in removing fibroids, she found metro fibroid center Doctor Nordine Guagua MD he specializes in removal of fibroids. Dr. Nordine is awesome and his staff is professional and friendly. Dr Guagua was highly informative about the entire UFE process. He explained his procedure of how he was going to remove my fibroids. He was very thorough and explained details and answered any concerned questions I asked. I scheduled my appointment for surgery. I am so happy that I decided to have my UFE procedure done. I was having bloating and frequent bathroom runs. After the procedure I felt like a new person, all my symptoms started to fade, and I have no more bloating no more frequent bathroom runs. Dr. Nordine genuinely care about his patients. After the procedure I experience pain and my husband called Dr. Guagua and he explained the pain I was having was because the medicine has worn off and that I needed to take the pain medicine before the pain started. He took the time to call me the day after the procedure to see how I was recovering. I highly recommend Dr. Guagua he is the best. Thank you, Dr. Nordine Guagua MD,

      • Name: Jennifer

      • Date: 10/05/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Gaugau and his staff gave a very warm welcome when visiting the office. I had a very unique case. I only had two options. Dr. G explained each option to me very thoroughly. I was able to keep my uterus and have a very successful procedure.

      • Name: Wakisha

      • Date: 09/23/2020

      • Star:

    • My experience was wonderful! Great doctor and great service with awesome results!

      • Name: Vanessa

      • Date: 09/01/2020

      • Star:

    • Very informative and good

      • Name: Natasha

      • Date: 07/16/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Gaugau and his staff were extremely professional and comforting. The procedure from start to end was quick, effective, and precise. I left walking and assured that this was one of the best decisions of my life!!! I would recommend IGS to all!!

      • Name: Tisha

      • Date: 06/25/2020

      • Star:

    • I can't say enough good things about Dr, Guagua! He is very compassionate, knowledgeable, trustworthy and very personable. If you have fibroids, go see Dr. Guagua. I had the procedure a week ago and feel good. He is the best!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?