Overall Rating / 8 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of Columbus Indiana

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Rhonda

      • Date: 06/02/2020

      • Star:

    • The staff makes you feel very comfortable. Dr.. Leickly is excellent. He very patient and down to earth. I have gotten better since I have been seeing Mr. Leickly. He cares about his patients. He is awesome! I am satisfied with the treatments.

      • Name: Nerissa

      • Date: 06/10/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Leickly was great with my 5 yr old daughter! She has lots of anxiety about going to doctors. He and the staff spoke to her directly and made her feel very safe. I would not hesitate to recommend family/friends of any age to Dr. Leickly!

      • Name: Nerissa

      • Date: 06/10/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Leickly was great with my 5 yr old daughter! She has lots of anxiety about going to doctors. He and the staff spoke to her directly and made her feel very safe. I would not hesitate to recommend family/friends of any age to Dr. Leickly!

      • Name: Lindsay

      • Date: 04/08/2019

      • Star:

    • I can’t say enough good things about this office staff! Dr. Leickly is wonderful-super knowledgeable, stays up to date on new medical practices & has great bedside manner! The nurses & staff in the office are always friendly and know me by name.

      • Name: Sheena

      • Date: 03/27/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Leickly. was fantastic with my 16 month old son. We were understandably nervous about visiting an allergist with our son at such a young age, but Dr Leickly put all of us at ease. Very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him for your kids allergy needs.

      • Name: Maria

      • Date: 03/24/2019

      • Star:

    • They were very kind and helpful. Thank you.

      • Name: Aneesa

      • Date: 04/04/2018

      • Star:

    • Great doctor, very thorough and provides individualized treatments!

      • Name: David

      • Date: 04/04/2018

      • Star:

    • Doctors are amazing and knowledgable and we always get timely and friendly service from their staff. Thank you!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?