Overall Rating / 50 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Spa Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Shannon

      • Date: 05/20/2022

      • Star:

    • I’ve been a client for a couple of years and cannot recommend this clinic enough.Dr. A is a wonderful injector and you need to have Jackie perform a hydrafacial that will truly amaze you. Tried other spas before - this is the best

      • Name: Carrie

      • Date: 01/21/2022

      • Star:

    • Amazing- I had my stretched ear piercing repaired and they look fabulous

      • Name: Carrie

      • Date: 01/21/2022

      • Star:

    • It was fabulous! I’ve had several facials and always leave feeling and looking younger

      • Name: Christine

      • Date: 09/10/2021

      • Star:

    • Jackie is the best! She is kind, answers your questions, and makes you comfortable.

      • Name: Christine

      • Date: 09/09/2021

      • Star:

    • Jackie is the best! She is kind, answers your questions, and makes you comfortable.

      • Name: Jay

      • Date: 09/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Very relaxing, Amazing staff service and Friendly enviroment. Jackie is the best, she’s kind and makes me feel comfortable.

      • Name: Jay

      • Date: 09/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Very relaxing, Amazing staff service and Friendly enviroment. Jackie is the best, she’s kind and makes me feel comfortable.

      • Name: Kim

      • Date: 08/05/2021

      • Star:

    • Love Jackie she is the BEST! The care she provides during my treatment is excellent and she keeps me up to date on all the latest and greatest products and developments at the spa! Thank you Jackie!

      • Name: Shannon

      • Date: 08/02/2021

      • Star:

    • I absolutely recommend The Spa Clinic over any other Med spa in the area. Jackie is wonderful and I love that they carry ZO Skin Health products.

      • Name: Jenny

      • Date: 07/04/2021

      • Star:

    • I’m so happy I decided to get laser hair removal, it makes Life so much easier. Jackie is amazing! She made sure I was comfortable, easy to talk to and was quick with the service! Will be trying out their other services very soon.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?