Overall Rating / 30 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Spa Clinic

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Ali

      • Date: 09/04/2018

      • Star:

    • Spa Clinic provides competitive prices, convenient locations, flexible schedules and has great staff.

      • Name: Kathy

      • Date: 06/15/2018

      • Star:

    • I had a great experience today.

      • Name: Maria

      • Date: 06/13/2018

      • Star:

    • Service was excellent and products were very effective. I'm very glad to have discovered The Spa Clinic.

      • Name: Karin

      • Date: 06/12/2018

      • Star:

    • Delightful and was accommodating since I had to bring a 5 yr old with me.

      • Name: Erin

      • Date: 06/06/2018

      • Star:

    • Always a pleasant experience when I go to see Dr. Arzadon for dysport. The staff is excellent and always accommodates me.

      • Name: Elizabeth

      • Date: 05/24/2018

      • Star:

    • Each time I come to the office I experience a very professional , warm atmosphere . Each procedure is fully explained so I know exactly what to expect. I feel Marie and Jackie go out of their way to always make my experience there positive.

      • Name: Shirley

      • Date: 05/15/2018

      • Star:

    • Pleasantly surprised.

      • Name: Erika

      • Date: 05/11/2018

      • Star:

    • Very nice, friendly. Will return!

      • Name: Tierney

      • Date: 05/11/2018

      • Star:

    • I had a wonderful experience. The environment is calm and relaxing and the people who work at Spa Clinic are kind and professional.

      • Name: Troy

      • Date: 05/10/2018

      • Star:

    • It was amazing. I have so much faith in all the members of the team at Dr. Arzadon's Spa Clinic

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?