Overall Rating / 69 Total Testimonials

4.99 Out of 5 Stars

NOVA Surgical Arts Manassas Park

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Darcy

      • Date: 02/27/2024

      • Star:

    • Everyone was very professional and personable. ;-)

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 02/26/2024

      • Star:

    • The staffe, the nurse and Dr Peters were excellent. They explained everything upfront, were very kind and professional.

      • Name: Elaine

      • Date: 02/23/2024

      • Star:

    • Very professional, and courteous.

      • Name: Richard

      • Date: 02/12/2024

      • Star:

    • Wait time was very short the people were great

      • Name: Robin

      • Date: 02/02/2024

      • Star:

    • My experience was absolutely exceptional. Dr. Liang and Michael are very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and efficient individuals. Everyone in the office setting is great as well. As a patient I’m very appreciative.

      • Name: Mark

      • Date: 12/21/2023

      • Star:

    • Normally, I don't leave reviews, but this was a very professional experience. Staff and doctor were very courteous, accommodating and efficient. Pre-registration forms were the best-designed I've seen from a medical office, which was a bonus.

      • Name: Johnny

      • Date: 12/16/2023

      • Star:

    • It was fantastic from start to finish. We were greeted with a friendly smile from Jaida. Mike and Nicole the assistants for the procedure were easy to talk to and I felt comfortable around them . I met Dr Liang from the 1st visit and felt good vibes.

      • Name: Johnny

      • Date: 12/12/2023

      • Star:

    • It was fantastic from start to finish. We were greeted with a friendly smile from Jaida. Mike and Nicole the assistants for the procedure were easy to talk to and I felt comfortable around them . I met Dr Liang from the 1st visit and felt good vibes.

      • Name: Vincent

      • Date: 12/05/2023

      • Star:

    • From the start Jada was very kind and helpful. Dr. David Liang was very knowledgeable and offered a great solution for my dental needs ! Thank you so much !

      • Name: Regina

      • Date: 11/07/2023

      • Star:

    • The very best dental experience I’ve ever had!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?