Overall Rating / 31 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

NOVA Surgical Arts Manassas Park

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Lee

      • Date: 09/27/2022

      • Star:

    • Dentist did great getting a stubborn tooth removed

      • Name: Christopher

      • Date: 09/20/2022

      • Star:

    • Great! Everything went pretty smoothly and I feel way less sore from the surgery than I expected! Staff were friendly and caring.

      • Name: Vonna

      • Date: 08/23/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Liang is wonderful. He is kind and makes you feel at ease even if you have to have implants. His staff is amazing. The young lady today was so friendly. I am so thankful I live in the Park and tried this practice. They are really great.

      • Name: Diane

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Wonderful experience from Staff and Dr Arzadon. Implant recheck so I can now move forward with the Crown process. Would definitely recommend the Practice. Thank you

      • Name: Ginger

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Instantly put at ease. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. It was a pre-extraction consultation.

      • Name: Alexandria

      • Date: 08/16/2022

      • Star:

    • Fantastic

      • Name: Alexandria

      • Date: 08/16/2022

      • Star:

    • Fantastic

      • Name: Christina

      • Date: 07/27/2022

      • Star:

    • Excellent. Friendly and professional

      • Name: Robert

      • Date: 07/11/2022

      • Star:

    • If one has to have dental work done, this is the place. Every single member of the team made the process easy.

      • Name: Elaine

      • Date: 06/23/2022

      • Star:

    • Very professional & through.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?