Overall Rating / 80 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

NOVA Surgical Arts Gainesville

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Jaime

      • Date: 03/26/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Arzadon and his staff were very helpful. Thank you for your kindness.

      • Name: Jaime

      • Date: 03/10/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Arzadon and his staff were very helpful. Thank you for your kindness.

      • Name: Jaime

      • Date: 03/10/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Arzadon and his staff were very helpful. Thank you for your kindness.

      • Name: Gary

      • Date: 01/07/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr Blais and all the staff are great! I had a tooth extraction and the whole process from the front desk to the procedure was preformed so well and professional.

      • Name: Juan

      • Date: 12/14/2021

      • Star:

    • Outstanding! Dr. Blais and the entire team are excellent.

      • Name: Ben

      • Date: 11/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Love Dr Blais and thankful for his skill and bedside manner. Gainesville office staff welcoming and very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

      • Name: Kim

      • Date: 11/21/2021

      • Star:

    • The entire staff was very friendly and professional! Dr. Peter's provided clarity of the procedure, and was considerate of my child's needs! I highly recommend them!

      • Name: Sue

      • Date: 11/15/2021

      • Star:

    • The Surgical Arts office in Gainesville was very professional. This morning Dr. Blais removed 2 mandibulartori from under my tongue. I didn’t know what to expect, but now I wish I’d had it done years ago! I highly recommend Dr. Blais!

      • Name: Lloyd

      • Date: 11/12/2021

      • Star:

    • Great experience with Dr. Arzadon. No pain after extracting 4 teeth.

      • Name: Matt

      • Date: 11/09/2021

      • Star:

    • Had a wisdom tooth extraction. Everything went so smoothly and it was easy peasy! Even the recovery was super easy. All the staff and Dr Blais are excellent. They explained everything to me ahead of time so I would have a great experience.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?