Overall Rating / 81 Total Testimonials

4.99 Out of 5 Stars

NOVA Surgical Arts Arlington

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Richard

      • Date: 01/20/2023

      • Star:

    • My tooth extraction was completely stress and pain free. I recommend Surgical Arts to anyone that dreads dental care.

      • Name: Richard

      • Date: 01/20/2023

      • Star:

    • My tooth extraction was completely stress and pain free. I recommend Surgical Arts to anyone that dreads dental care.

      • Name: Richard

      • Date: 01/12/2023

      • Star:

    • A pleasant, professional experience that helped me with my fear of dentistry. I enthusiastically recommend Surgical Arts.

      • Name: Kavita

      • Date: 11/10/2022

      • Star:

    • Jackie is wonderful. She is friendly and professional. She does a great job.

      • Name: Marsha

      • Date: 11/01/2022

      • Star:

    • Dr. Peters is wonderful. He explains everything so that I can understand how we can work together. The staff is terrific also and strives to take care of their patients.

      • Name: Michele

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Wonderfully efficient, kind, thorough, professional team; from Anna to Geraldine to Dr. Peters. I appreciated how much their attitude lowered my anxiety about new dental procedures I needed. Thank you.

      • Name: Patty

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Thanks for all staffs, so professional and friendly experience for my daughter’s teeth extraction treatment. I would like to thank Dr. Peters, surgical assistants (Lexie and Anna).

      • Name: Patty

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Thanks for all staffs, so professional and friendly experience for my daughter’s teeth extraction treatment. I would like to thank Dr. Peters, surgical assistants (Lexie and Anna).

      • Name: Patty

      • Date: 08/18/2022

      • Star:

    • Thanks for all staffs, so professional and friendly experience for my daughter’s teeth extraction treatment. I would like to thank Dr. Peters, surgical assistants (Lexie and Anna).

      • Name: Sofia

      • Date: 08/05/2022

      • Star:

    • It was as very calming and reassuring ????

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?