Overall Rating / 323 Total Testimonials

4.96 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of NJ, PC - Ocean

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Kimberly

      • Date: 05/27/2021

      • Star:

    • I have been a patient of Dr. Ross for several years now and I couldn't imagine seeing any other allergist! Dr. Ross is always very thorough, understanding, and makes sure that a plan of action is established by the end of the appt. Highly recommend!

      • Name: Yechiel

      • Date: 05/10/2021

      • Star:

    • I am having a great experience with Dr. Trytko and the whole staff at Allergy partners. She helped me take control of symptoms in a short period of time through a targeted and balanced approach and addressed all my concerns in a caring manner.

      • Name: Patty

      • Date: 01/18/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Ross is amazing. Always spends time answering my questions and whenever I have a concern on the patient portal she responds quickly. The office staff is always very pleasant and helpful. so glad I found this practice when I relocated up North

      • Name: Joseph

      • Date: 09/15/2020

      • Star:

    • I was welcomed by Dr. Ross' staff on my arrival and was seen by the doctor at my appointment time.. Dr. Ross made me feel extremely comfortable, was very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. Kudos to Dr. Ross and her staff!

      • Name: Jeff

      • Date: 09/14/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Sher has been outstanding. My son had a severe peanut allergy, asthma, and allergies. he now has none of these! Dr. Sher's incredibly insightful advice literally changed our son's and our lives. We are grateful for the care she has provided!

      • Name: Sandra

      • Date: 04/07/2020

      • Star:

    • The office staff is genuinely caring, they try their very best to get you an appointment as soon as possible. Dr. Gross is an outstanding diagnostician, he is a Great Listener to a patients needs. i give My gratitude.

      • Name: George

      • Date: 01/16/2020

      • Star:

    • Wonderful experience, from the front staff to the nurses & Dr. Gross

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Doctor Ross has been unbelievable. We started OIT with my four year old and she’s beyond supportive ,takes her time with us and has been extremely caring. I don’t think I’d be able to do this with any other doctor !

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Doctor Ross has been unbelievable. We started OIT with my four year old and she’s beyond supportive ,takes her time with us and has been extremely caring. I don’t think I’d be able to do this with any other doctor !

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Ross was very knowledgable and professional, I would recommend her for sure. The young lady who administered my allergy injections could use some lessons on how to be friendly and pleasant while interacting with patients.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?