Overall Rating / 318 Total Testimonials

4.96 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of NJ, PC - Ocean

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Sandra

      • Date: 04/07/2020

      • Star:

    • The office staff is genuinely caring, they try their very best to get you an appointment as soon as possible. Dr. Gross is an outstanding diagnostician, he is a Great Listener to a patients needs. i give My gratitude.

      • Name: George

      • Date: 01/16/2020

      • Star:

    • Wonderful experience, from the front staff to the nurses & Dr. Gross

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Doctor Ross has been unbelievable. We started OIT with my four year old and she’s beyond supportive ,takes her time with us and has been extremely caring. I don’t think I’d be able to do this with any other doctor !

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Doctor Ross has been unbelievable. We started OIT with my four year old and she’s beyond supportive ,takes her time with us and has been extremely caring. I don’t think I’d be able to do this with any other doctor !

      • Name: Karen

      • Date: 11/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Ross was very knowledgable and professional, I would recommend her for sure. The young lady who administered my allergy injections could use some lessons on how to be friendly and pleasant while interacting with patients.

      • Name: Dawn

      • Date: 09/24/2019

      • Star:

    • I did not learn anything new yet. But I loved the Staff and Nurses. The bonus was that Dr Scher is just as awesome as the staff which you never get a Win. I would recommend this practice 1000 times over. I also appreciate the length of time spent.

      • Name: Adriana

      • Date: 09/24/2019

      • Star:

    • was helpful to rule out food allergies to my inflammation.

      • Name: Mandy

      • Date: 08/20/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Ross was great and explained everything.

      • Name: Christine

      • Date: 08/20/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent - could not have had a better experience!

      • Name: Jessie

      • Date: 08/08/2019

      • Star:

    • The staff is always very kind. We love Dr. Ross. She is very knowledgeable in her field. After a year and a half and seeing multiple doctors she was the one who got to the root cause of my sons eczema. We have been able to control it ever since.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?