Overall Rating / 9 Total Testimonials

4.78 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of the Upstate

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Andrew

      • Date: 04/16/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Lantz is simply fantastic. If you have ever been suspected of having Mast Cell Activation Syndrome and related disorders, she is the doctor to see. My allergy symptoms have improved dramatically since she started treating me.

      • Name: Heather

      • Date: 06/01/2018

      • Star:

    • I love the staff who gives the allergy shots! I am giving a 4 instead of a 5 because the website listing of shot hours is very difficult to read. A bulleted listed would be better. Closings are rarely up to date on website.

      • Name: Renee

      • Date: 05/15/2018

      • Star:

    • Wonderful docs, caring staff. One major problem. Constant irratic injection hours. Always changing and I can't always check when I'm running around. That's the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars

      • Name: Lisa

      • Date: 02/24/2018

      • Star:

    • I would highly recommend Allergy Partners and Dr. Lantz. My symptoms are not "typical"; Dr. Lantz has a tremendous amount of knowledge/experience AND she has a practical approach to helping her patients.

      • Name: Patient

      • Date: 10/05/2017

      • Star:

    • I would like to say that I have always used your Doctors since my son was first diagnosed with asthma and now he is 23 years old. I love everything about your office beginning with your front office being so kind and professional to the medical staff

      • Name: Korbin M

      • Date: 10/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Dr Gwinn and Miss Mary are the BEST. They take really good care of me when my asthma makes me sick. I don't ever want them to retire.

      • Name: Patient

      • Date: 10/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Excellent pediatric pulmonologist. Great with my 2 yr old. Takes time to make sure she answers all your questions. She was able to diagnosis quickly and correctly. Our lives are better because of her.

      • Name: Paula P.

      • Date: 10/05/2017

      • Star:

    • I have been a patient of Dr. Johnstone for nearly 7 years now. He is an excellent listener & works with you to determine the best course of treatment for your allergies.In terms of shots we did not even approach the subject until just over a year ago

      • Name: Patient

      • Date: 10/05/2017

      • Star:

    • Such a great doctor to work with! Easy to talk to and definitely had my best interest as a priority. I would recommend her to anyone!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?