Overall Rating / 189 Total Testimonials

4.94 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of the Piedmont

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Sherrie

      • Date: 08/01/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr Hartman actually listened to what I was saying and feeling. He addressed all my issues and questions. I felt great about the knowledge he has in this field. His staff was great too. They were fast, yet thorough. I recommend his office.

      • Name: Hannah

      • Date: 06/22/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Nastasi is amazing! He is not only knowledgeable and thorough in his care for my daughter, but he takes the time to answer questions and ensure that we are doing what is best for her. Thank you!

      • Name: lorrie

      • Date: 06/22/2021

      • Star:

    • I absolutely love allergy partners in the Mount Airy location. The staff there are very nice and Dr. Holly McPherson is awesome. She is very kind and very sweet and she cares about her patients.

      • Name: Janie

      • Date: 06/17/2021

      • Star:

    • The staff and Dr. Scannell are very personable and informative. They really want to improve your quality of life. Thank you for caring.

      • Name: Martha

      • Date: 03/01/2021

      • Star:

    • My adult daughter has special needs. Dr. McPherson was extraordinaryly kind & patient with Maggie! I was so impressed & when we left, Maggie understood everything that Dr. McPherson had talked to her about-which is not the norm. She gets 10stars from

      • Name: Brenda

      • Date: 02/10/2021

      • Star:

    • Wonderful

      • Name: Brenda

      • Date: 02/10/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. McPherson is a wonderful and caring Doctor. Her staff do a wonderful job explaining each procedure they do. They all do an excellent job.

      • Name: Mary

      • Date: 02/03/2021

      • Star:

    • Awesome!! Great staff! Very professional, friendly and kind!

      • Name: Lisa

      • Date: 01/19/2021

      • Star:

    • I really liked the staff there. Dr. McPherson spent a lot of time talking to me and she was a wonderful listener

      • Name: Sarah

      • Date: 01/19/2021

      • Star:

    • Very professional. Adhering to Covid protocol..Easy and quick testing. Imoressive. Results right then and there. Diagnosis and treatment plan first visit..

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?