Overall Rating / 37 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of Metro DC

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Nam

      • Date: 10/05/2021

      • Star:

    • One of the most courteous and professional medical offices in this area starting with the receptionist, nurses, and Dr. Hamad who is definitely the allergy expert! My allergies have improved tremendously in less than 2 years. Highly recommend!

      • Name: Venise

      • Date: 05/08/2021

      • Star:

    • I truly appreciate Dr. Swamy. She is a gem. She helps me understand where my symptoms are coming from and helps me understand how to manage them. I also appreciate her staff. They are always kind, professional, and helpful.

      • Name: Danubia

      • Date: 12/09/2020

      • Star:

    • There are not enough stars to rate the great service I receive by Dr. Dupal-Hidalgo & her staff. She listens, asks the right questions & goes above & beyond to ensure that my health concerns are addressed. She changed my life for the best. Thank you

      • Name: Robin

      • Date: 09/23/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr, Dapul-Hidalgo is amazing! She and her staff were incredibly friendly and professional. I had one visit... she was thorough and took time to listen to me. I’m so appreciative of her willingness to treat me like a family member, not just a patient.

      • Name: Lissa

      • Date: 07/31/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr, Dapul-Hidalgo is amazing! Even though I have not been able to get into the office with the Pandemic, I have had televisits and her attention to detail and care is top-rate. Down to personalized notes in the mail and follow-up calls. Thank you!!

      • Name: Courtney

      • Date: 06/23/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Swamy is an excellent doctor! She takes the time to explain different treatment options in detail and considers my other medical conditions aside from allergies and asthma when creating a treatment plan. Her bedside manner is fantastic!

      • Name: Mary

      • Date: 05/15/2020

      • Star:

    • As a new client, with only one visit (so far)... My experience was great! Dr. Kabil was very thorough and patience. She explained every detail of my condition and the medicine she prescribed. She gave me the hope I've been waiting for!

      • Name: Sharan

      • Date: 01/12/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Nitya Swamy is superb allergist - very thorough and attentive. She took my symptoms seriously and has an incomparable bedside manner. I highly recommend her!

      • Name: DOUG

      • Date: 10/25/2019

      • Star:

    • Terrific! Dr. Gina Dapul-Hidalgo provided great care to our son Henry and was a font of helpful information for us as parents. She spent a lot of time with us and was a great communicator, everything we could want in our son's allergist.

      • Name: lexi

      • Date: 06/17/2019

      • Star:

    • best doctor i’ve been to in my whole entire life. he took the time to talk about everything and didn’t rush me out at all. gave me so much info and had a lot of knowledge on everything. i highly recommend and will be coming back for anything!!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?