Overall Rating / 27 Total Testimonials

4.96 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of Raleigh

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Fabiana

      • Date: 04/04/2022

      • Star:

    • The Dr. Bains is wonderful!!! However, the front desk left me waiting more than 45 minutes thinking I was there for a shot. The lack of caring and double check it was awful.... That also happened when I try to resheduled an appointment the lady

      • Name: Jasmine

      • Date: 10/01/2020

      • Star:

    • I have been going to Allergy Partners for almost 3 years the young lady Danielle is very polite and respectful she always make things happen regardless of what the situation is I really love them.She always goes above and beyond

      • Name: Conrad

      • Date: 09/28/2020

      • Star:

    • I was referred to Dr Gutekunst by a friend and what a great referral! The entire team is amazing, she is exceptionally caring and leaves no stone unturned to help find a cure! Not often I leave feedback but this team truly deserves it!

      • Name: Hugh

      • Date: 09/17/2020

      • Star:

    • My experience with Allergy Partners of Raleigh is (was) exceptional. The administrative staff are professional and prompt. I see Dr. Gutekunst who is caring, attentive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thank you so much for caring for me.

      • Name: Marie

      • Date: 08/21/2020

      • Star:

    • The staff is very knowledgeable, kind, and especially easy to work with. I always feel welcome in their office and they know their patients' names without ID. Even after 35+ years of allergy experience, they teach me something new when I ask Qs. TY!

      • Name: Chelsea

      • Date: 07/16/2020

      • Star:

    • My son saw Dr. Baines and I absolutely loved her and her staff. They were very professional, knowledgable, and patient with my 1.5year old, even going through allergy testing. Very, very pleased!

      • Name: James

      • Date: 05/05/2020

      • Star:

    • Dr. Gutekunst is an exceptional Allergist, who is knowledgeable, responsive and caring. We have been patients for quite some time and are very happy with Dr. G and Allergy Partners of Raleigh.

      • Name: Linda

      • Date: 07/03/2019

      • Star:

    • Today is a day to celebrate! I received my last allergy and I now have Victory over Asthma and Allergies. I have been in a Five Year Program and my health has gone from a 1 Star to a 5 Star Review! Thank you Allergy Partners for giving me New Life!

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 05/07/2019

      • Star:

    • This was a great experience. Dr. Deogun was terrific, and a really excellent diagnostician. All office staff including nurses were courteous and friendly.

      • Name: Shelvy

      • Date: 03/05/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent! First visit was great. The staff was friendly and Dr. D seems very knowledgeable and cares. I’m very comfortable with my care in her hands.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?