Overall Rating / 23 Total Testimonials

5.00 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of Raleigh

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Linda

      • Date: 07/03/2019

      • Star:

    • Today is a day to celebrate! I received my last allergy and I now have Victory over Asthma and Allergies. I have been in a Five Year Program and my health has gone from a 1 Star to a 5 Star Review! Thank you Allergy Partners for giving me New Life!

      • Name: Meryl

      • Date: 05/07/2019

      • Star:

    • This was a great experience. Dr. Deogun was terrific, and a really excellent diagnostician. All office staff including nurses were courteous and friendly.

      • Name: Shelvy

      • Date: 03/05/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent! First visit was great. The staff was friendly and Dr. D seems very knowledgeable and cares. I’m very comfortable with my care in her hands.

      • Name: Shelvy

      • Date: 03/05/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent! First visit was great. The staff was friendly and Dr. D seems very knowledgeable and cares. I’m very comfortable with my care in her hands.

      • Name: Shelvy

      • Date: 03/05/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent! First visit was great. The staff was friendly and Dr. D seems very knowledgeable and cares. I’m very comfortable with my care in her hands.

      • Name: Kim

      • Date: 02/12/2019

      • Star:

    • Mitzi and Brittney were so friendly and went above and beyond to help fix insurance issues so I could bring my son in quickly. The doctor was friendly, listened and didn’t rush me out. My son got the meds he needed and is feeling better in hours.

      • Name: Kim

      • Date: 02/12/2019

      • Star:

    • Mitzi and Brittney were so friendly and went above and beyond to help fix insurance issues so I could bring my son in quickly. The doctor was friendly, listened and didn’t rush me out. My son got the meds he needed and is feeling better in hours.

      • Name: Kristy

      • Date: 08/31/2018

      • Star:

    • Dr. Deogun has taken excellent care of my son. She helped us to identify and understand his allergies. She genuinely cares about my child, which is evident to him, as he wants to be an allergist just like her when he grows up!

      • Name: Monica

      • Date: 08/22/2018

      • Star:

    • What a great team! Dr. Deogun and her amazing staff really helped explain some of my son's allergies and put our family at ease, Dr. Deogun also has an outstanding bedside manner which is why I will never switch allergists again!

      • Name: Sabrina

      • Date: 04/30/2018

      • Star:

    • Dr. Deogun is amazing. My son has some pretty rough food allergies and she has been helpful every step of the way. Dr. Deogun is extremely thorough. She always takes time to explain everything and help me feel at ease. I trust her completely.

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?