Overall Rating / 16 Total Testimonials

4.94 Out of 5 Stars

Allergy Partners of California Central Coast

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Katherine

      • Date: 10/21/2021

      • Star:

    • Dr. Rose was excellent!!! Being an RN, I set a high standard for a healthcare provider. The office is organized. All staff and Dr. Rose were caring, explained the procedures well, took enough time to be sure I understood. I am so pleased.

      • Name: Barbara

      • Date: 03/21/2019

      • Star:

    • The MD took her time and was very considerate.

      • Name: Heather

      • Date: 03/13/2019

      • Star:

    • Great place!

      • Name: Jim

      • Date: 01/15/2019

      • Star:

    • Dr. Rose is one of the best physicians I’ve ever had. She has excellent patient report and hassolid answers for all my questions. The allergy shot operation is very efficient and well-run.I like the patient portal because it keeps a record of my blood pressure readings.

      • Name: Sharla

      • Date: 03/20/2018

      • Star:

    • I have been with Dr. McLean since 2012. He literally saved my life. I never knew I had so many food allergies and it was making me so sick. I stopped eating all the foods and I am 100% better. Thank you Dr. McLean for putting me on the right track

      • Name: Jim

      • Date: 03/06/2018

      • Star:

    • I have seen Dr. McLean for several years, and he has helped me bring my allergies under control by finding medications and treatments that work. He is an excellent listener and very kind, and I always enjoy my interactions with him.

      • Name: Stan

      • Date: 10/04/2017

      • Star:

    • I had an appointment today (5/10/12) for my allergies and the entire staff, including Dr. Mclean, was extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. The staff was committed to helping me with my allergies and insurance situation. The staff was superb

      • Name: John

      • Date: 10/04/2017

      • Star:

    • I highly recommend Dr. Holzhauer and his staff at Allergy Partners in SLO. After careful testing and analysis, they were able to develop a shot series that has relieved most of my allergy symptoms. This office is highly efficient

      • Name: Judith

      • Date: 10/04/2017

      • Star:

    • I was delighted and pleased to meet the staff of Dr. Holzhauer and to experience the doctor's excellent help in caring for my allergies. I look forward to follow-up visits to ascertain further treatment.

      • Name: Kirk

      • Date: 10/04/2017

      • Star:

    • wow, thank you SO much for helping me understand how to get around my medicare part D insurance plan after they decided to call my generic RX a "non-preferred brand" and jack the price up 600% from $30 to $175!!!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?