Overall Rating / 54 Total Testimonials

4.98 Out of 5 Stars

Campbell & Ferrara

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Victoria

      • Date: 08/23/2021

      • Star:

    • Very positive experience. Peter Rhyne listened closely and helped come up with a plan to address our neglected back yard. The planting went well and a year later they checked in with us to make sure we were happy. We love our new garden.

      • Name: Marty

      • Date: 07/19/2021

      • Star:

    • Great experience from start to finish! Chris Myers did an excellent job. I always felt he was on top of things. A pleasure to work with! The men who did the work, worked through extreme heat conditions and also did an excellent job! Thank you to all

      • Name: Sharon

      • Date: 07/08/2021

      • Star:

    • Peter Rhyne was wonderful! He designed the plantings in our back & front yards & we are extremely happy with both. Peter is responsive; listened to our plans & went out of his way to deliver. We absolutely love the finished product!

      • Name: James

      • Date: 07/02/2021

      • Star:

    • Chris and his team did an exceptional job! We appreciated the timeliness and communication from Chris. He kept us informed of everything as theproject moved along. We are really happy with the results and glad we chose Campbell and Ferrara!

      • Name: Theresa

      • Date: 06/17/2021

      • Star:

    • Outstanding! Truly delighted with my new October Glory, my beautiful Stone Step, and the work done on the slope, with the river rock.. I'm very pleased with the Arborist and the Crew. Top notch professionals. Great end result;. Thank you!

      • Name: David

      • Date: 05/18/2021

      • Star:

    • The patio that Chris and his team installed exceeded our expectations. Chris did an excellent job communicating throughout the process, and the craftsmanship of the installation team was outstanding. It turned out exactly as we had hoped.

      • Name: Tom

      • Date: 03/15/2021

      • Star:

    • Awesome! Enjoying our new landscape.

      • Name: Simson

      • Date: 01/30/2021

      • Star:

    • I had a problem with a back brick patio at my townhouse that was collecting water. Campbell & Ferrara diagnosed the problem and put in a new patio with adequate draining. It works like a charm. Excellent work

      • Name: Steven

      • Date: 01/30/2021

      • Star:

    • We had an excellent experience hiring Campbell & Ferrara to redo our backyard patio. Chris Myers, the landscape designer, was very helpful and patient with us guiding us through the process and offering ideas. The crew performed very high quality work and even had ideas to improve the project once it was underway. Overall they did a great job on a challenging project with difficult access to the site and we are very pleased with the result.

      • Name: Justin

      • Date: 01/27/2021

      • Star:

    • Very happy we chose Campbell & Ferrara for our landscaping needs. We worked with Peter Rhyne who was professional, responsive, and timely. His crew got all the work done efficiently and they did an excellent job. Can't wait to see how it looks in the spring once everything is in full bloom!

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?