Overall Rating / 173 Total Testimonials

4.97 Out of 5 Stars

Anthem Shuttle

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Barbara

      • Date: 10/28/2019

      • Star:

    • Everything was excellent! All of the communication was very timely, the actual transportation was comfortable and even there before I was! Art was very professional and personable. Highly recommend this service.

      • Name: Carol

      • Date: 10/25/2019

      • Star:

    • I appreciate the trustworthy service....prompt, professional & courteous. The only transportation service I use to & from the airport.

      • Name: Darlene

      • Date: 10/09/2019

      • Star:

    • Driver on time - good directions where to meet. Friendly and a good driver. ( Kevin)

      • Name: Sheridan

      • Date: 09/18/2019

      • Star:

    • I felt that I was in trustworthy hands. From picking us up on an early Sunday morning to.taking us home. Communication was excellent. We always knew when and where we were to meet.

      • Name: Kathy

      • Date: 09/18/2019

      • Star:

    • I loved that the driver was patient with my friend that was coming home, he was very nice!

      • Name: Jeff

      • Date: 09/06/2019

      • Star:

    • Great Job !!! We appreciate your service . My wife Susan and I were very Happy with your . professionalism Jeff

      • Name: Susan

      • Date: 09/04/2019

      • Star:

    • I like to support local businesses whenever possible and appreciate their high level of customer service.

      • Name: Ursula

      • Date: 08/29/2019

      • Star:

    • My shuttle ride was stress-free and very nice. Thank you

      • Name: Laura

      • Date: 08/21/2019

      • Star:

    • Awesome! John was a true gentleman and I enjoyed getting to know him more. Great service, punctual and dependable. The app was super easy and I arrived right on time! Highly recommend to all I know!

      • Name: Leo

      • Date: 08/01/2019

      • Star:

    • Completely satisfied. The drivers were top notch and vehicles were clean and comfortable

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?