Overall Rating / 168 Total Testimonials

4.96 Out of 5 Stars

Anthem Shuttle

Leave Us Feedback
      • Name: Jeff

      • Date: 09/06/2019

      • Star:

    • Great Job !!! We appreciate your service . My wife Susan and I were very Happy with your . professionalism Jeff

      • Name: Susan

      • Date: 09/04/2019

      • Star:

    • I like to support local businesses whenever possible and appreciate their high level of customer service.

      • Name: Ursula

      • Date: 08/29/2019

      • Star:

    • My shuttle ride was stress-free and very nice. Thank you

      • Name: Laura

      • Date: 08/21/2019

      • Star:

    • Awesome! John was a true gentleman and I enjoyed getting to know him more. Great service, punctual and dependable. The app was super easy and I arrived right on time! Highly recommend to all I know!

      • Name: Leo

      • Date: 08/01/2019

      • Star:

    • Completely satisfied. The drivers were top notch and vehicles were clean and comfortable

      • Name: Cheryl

      • Date: 07/27/2019

      • Star:

    • You guys are the best. On time, friendly drivers, comfortable rides. On my return flight from Ohare being 8 hours late, your staff and driver where there. Cannot thank you all enough. Anthem Shuttle is an excellent company, with excellent service

      • Name: Gayle

      • Date: 07/27/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent. Always prompt, friendly drivers. Great company. I highly recommend.

      • Name: C A

      • Date: 07/26/2019

      • Star:

    • Excellent service; easy adjustment to schedule & overall lack of stress. Thank you!

      • Name: Leslie

      • Date: 07/08/2019

      • Star:

    • Kevin picked me up on time. I booked RideShare. The first time I have done this with Anthem Shuttle. I will certainly book this way again if I was travelling alone. Excellent Customer Service from Anthem Shuttle for the past five years!!!

      • Name: Conrad

      • Date: 07/02/2019

      • Star:

    • Prompt service with good communication prior to pickup

Would you take the time to leave us a review on one of the review sites below?